0

FIND A FASHION FIT FORMULA REP


Below are the consultants in the United States:
 

CALIFORNIA

Pebble Beach

Marion Gellatly
mlgellatly@powerful-presence.com
www.powerful-presence.com
831-238-2308

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington

Lindsey Taub
lindsey@lindseytaub.com
https://www.lindseytaub.com/
201-446-5262

FLORIDA

Ft. Myers

Annette Byman
annettebyman@icloud.com
402-201-4219

Jupiter

Marcella Scherer
marcella@marcellascherer.com
https://marcellascherer.com/
561-758-2331

Daytona Beach

Nada Manley
nadamanley@gmail.com
386-846-6197

ILLINOIS

Chicago

VANY HERNANDEZ
coachvanyhernandez@gmail.com
under construction
773-700-5067

KANSAS

Leawood

Linda Davis
linda.davis@houseofcolour.com
https://www.houseofcolour.com/
913-689-8501

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge / Monroe

Kathleen Audet
kathleen@yourauthenticimage.com
https://yourauthenticimage.com/
775-233-0703

MASSACHUSETTS

Lynn

Ginger Burr
ginger@totalimageconsultants.com
https://totalimageconsultants.com/
617-872-4791

MAINE

Auburn

Candace Sanborn
candace@radiantimage.me
https://radiantimage.me/
207-576-7500

MISSOURI

Linda Davis
linda.davis@houseofcolour.com
https://www.houseofcolour.com/
913-689-8501

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Candace Sanborn
candace@radiantimage.me
https://radiantimage.me/
207-576-7500

NEW JERSEY

South Plainfield

Janet Wood Cunliffe
janetswc@aol.com
9084448669

MAPLEWOOD

Kerry Cordero
kerrycord2019@gmail.com
www.thefirstlookimage.com
917-587-4587

NEVADA

Reno / Sparks / Lake Tahoe

Kathleen Audet
kathleen@yourauthenticimage.com
https://yourauthenticimage.com/
775-233-0703

NEW YORK

Saratoga Springs

Brandon Dewyea
inquiretomoxie@gmail.com
https://www.findyourmoxie.net/
518-336-0157

Remsenburg

Melanie Lippman
melanie@melanielippman.com
212-433-0300

OREGON

Portland

Nikki Renae Orr
nikki@nikkirenae.com
503-470-1788

SOUTH CAROLINA

Greenville

Elizabeth Rouprich
elizabeth@visuallyappealingllc.com
www.visuallyappealingllc.com
864-313-0862

TENNESSEE

Franklin, Nashville

Libby Jason
949-422-9233

VIRGINIA

Alexandria

Lindsey Taub
lindsey@lindseytaub.com
https://www.lindseytaub.com/
201-446-5262
 

Below are the consultants outside the United States:
 

Australia

Kensington

Evie Tymms
eviedence@yahoo.com
+61 412 255 147

Canada

Toronto

Miriam Palmer-Binns
info@woman10.ca
416-962-1224

Blacketts Lake

Sheila Alley
sheila@sheilaalley.com
https://www.sheilaalley.com
902-578-0509

New Zealand

Renwick/Marlborough

Anne Gleeson
annie@styleangle.co.nz
+64212959776
 
 
 

Request Information

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
How can we help you?
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

© 2022 Fashion Fit Formula - All Rights Reserved.
Site Design by Sunken Treasure Design