0

FIND A FASHION FIT FORMULA REP


Below are the consultants in the United States:
 

ARIZONA

Phoenix

Cristina Langridge
cristina@cristinalangridge.com
707-536-1282

CONNECTICUT

Faifield County

Scarlett De Bease
Scarlett@ScarlettImage.com
https://scarlettimage.com/
914-441-0756

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington

Lindsey Taub
lindsey@lindseytaub.com
https://www.lindseytaub.com/
201-446-5262

FLORIDA

Ft. Myers

Annette Byman
annettebyman@icloud.com
402-201-4219

Jupiter

Marcella Scherer
marcella@marcellascherer.com
https://marcellascherer.com/
561-758-2331

Daytona Beach

Nada Manley
nadamanley@gmail.com
386-846-6197

KANSAS

Leawood

Linda Davis
linda.davis@houseofcolour.com
https://www.houseofcolour.com/
913-689-8501

LOUISIANA

Baton Rouge / Monroe

Kathleen Audet
kathleen@yourauthenticimage.com
https://yourauthenticimage.com/
775-233-0703

MASSACHUSETTS

Lynn

Ginger Burr
ginger@totalimageconsultants.com
https://totalimageconsultants.com/
617-872-4791

MAINE

Auburn

Candace Sanborn
candace@radiantimage.me
https://radiantimage.me/
207-576-7500

MISSOURI

Linda Davis
linda.davis@houseofcolour.com
https://www.houseofcolour.com/
913-689-8501

Renwick

Anne Gleeson
annie@styleangle.co.nz
+64212959776

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Candace Sanborn
candace@radiantimage.me
https://radiantimage.me/
207-576-7500

NEW JERSEY

Woodbridge

Latrice Monique
lmoniqueimage@gmail.com
https://www.latricemonique.net/
(201) 691-8597

NEVADA

Reno / Sparks / Lake Tahoe

Kathleen Audet
kathleen@yourauthenticimage.com
https://yourauthenticimage.com/
775-233-0703

NEW YORK

Saratoga Springs

Brandon Dewyea
brandon@findyourmoxie.net
https://www.findyourmoxie.net/
518-336-0157

TRUMANSBURG, NY

Catie Millspaugh
catie@cmariestyling.com
607-351-7342

Remsenburg

Melanie Lippman
melanie@melanielippman.com
212-433-0300

Waccabuc

Scarlett De Bease
Scarlett@ScarlettImage.com
https://scarlettimage.com/
914-441-0756

OHIO

Cleveland

Hallie Abrams
hallie@thewardrobeconsultant.com
https://thewardrobeconsultant.com/
216-409-4741

PORTLAND

Nikki Renae Orr
nikki@nikkirenae.com
5034701788

VIRGINIA

Alexandria

Lindsey Taub
lindsey@lindseytaub.com
https://www.lindseytaub.com/
201-446-5262
 

Below are the consultants outside the United States:
 

Australia

Kensington

Evie Tymms
eviedence@yahoo.com
+61 412 255 147

Canada

Toronto

Miriam Binns
info@woman10.CA
416-962-1224

New Zealand

Renwick

Anne Gleeson
annie@styleangle.co.nz
+64212959776

United Kingdom

PORTLAND

Nikki Renae Orr
nikki@nikkirenae.com
5034701788

US

TRUMANSBURG, NY

Catie Millspaugh
catie@cmariestyling.com
607-351-7342
 
 
 

Request Information

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Preferred Contact Method:
 Email      Phone
How can we help you?
 We respect your privacy. We will not share your email address.

This field is present to prevent automated submission systems. If you see it, please do not fill in a value.

© 2021 Fashion Fit Formula - All Rights Reserved.
Site Design by Sunken Treasure Design